Funeral Director help pages…

Version control

You are here:

Internally any new modifications get a new version number, and if there is a new version on the server, you will be notified and advised to update to the latest version.

Once one of your machines has upgraded, then any other machines that log into the system will automatically get upgraded to the latest version so that you are all running on the same version.

 

Next Multi User Access
Table of Contents